Yerevan, Armenia, October 14 - 17, 2016
Welcome to EWDTS 2016
Quick Start
Call For Papers
Call For Participation
Keynote / Invited Talks
EWDTS in the News
Paper Preparation
Technical Program
Hotel Accommodation
Information Sponsors
Past Events
Contact Us
free counters


General Chairs
V. Hahanov – Ukraine
Y. Zorian – USA

General Vice-Chairs
R. Ubar – Estonia
P. Prinetto – Italy

Program Chair
S. Shoukourian – Armenia
A. Ivanov – Canada

Program Vice-Chairs

Z. Navabi – Iran
M. Renovell – France

Publicity Chairs

S. Mosin – Russia
G. Markosyan – Armenia

Public Relation Chair
V. Djigan – Russia

Program Committee
J. Abraham – USA
V. Abdullayev – Azerbaijan
M. Adamski – Poland
A.E.Mohamed Mohamed – Egypt
А . Barkalov – Poland
R. Bazylevych – Ukraine
A. Chaterjee – USA
V. Djigan – Russia
A. Drozd – Ukraine
D. Efanov – Russia
E. Evdokimov – Ukraine
E. Gramatova – Slovakia
G. Harutyunyan – Armenia
M. Karavay – Russia
V. Kharchenko – Ukraine
M. Khalvashi – Georgia
K. Kuchukjan – Armenia
V. Kureichik – Russia
W. Kuzmicz – Poland
A. Matrosova – Russia
V. Melikyan – Armenia
S. Mosin – Russia
O. Novak – Czech Republic
A. Orailoglu – USA
Z. Peng – Sweden
A. Petrenko – Ukraine
N. Prokopenko – Russia
D.  Puzankov – Russia
J. Raik – Estonia
A. Romankevich – Ukraine
R. Seinauskas – Lithuania
S. Sharshunov – Russia
A. Singh – USA
J. Skobtsov – Ukraine
V. Tverdokhlebov – Russia
V. Vardanian – Armenia
V. Yarmolik – Byelorussia

Steering Committee
V. Hahanov – Ukraine
R. Ubar – Estonia
Y. Zorian – USA

Organizing Committee
A. Yessayan – Armenia
S. Chumachenko – Ukraine
E. Litvinova – Ukraine
O. Mishchenko – Ukraine

The Symposium is organised by volunteers under Local Arrangements team in Armenia jointly with Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics under the support of Test Technology Technical Council (TTTC) of the IEEE Computer Society.

East-West Design & Test 2017 Design Automation Department 2017